Search
Career Center

Salon/Spa Chain Partners
Burke Williams www.burkewilliamsspa.com 310-966-4098
Carlton Hair International www.carltonhairinternational.com 949-660-1054
Cool Cuts 4 Kids www.coolcuts4kids.com 888-888-7778
ext. 41827
Cost Cutters www.costcutters.com 952-947-7777
Dermalogica www.dermalogica.com 310-900-4000
Fantastic Sams www.fantasticsams.com 978-232-5626
Glen Ivy www.glenivy.com 888-453-6489
Great Clips www.greatclips.com 800-999-5959
Hair Cuttery www.haircuttery.com 703-269-5222
Hair Masters www.hairmasterssalon.com 888-888-7778
ext. 41206
JC Penney Salons www.jcpenney.com
Pure Beauty www.purebeauty.com 952-947-7777
Regis www.regissalons.com 952-947-7777
Sassoon Salon www.sassoon.com
Smart Style www.smartstyle.com 877-789-9545
Snipits www.snipits.com 877-SNIP-ITS
Sport Clips www.sportclips.com 800-872-4247
Steiner Cruises www.steinerleisure.com
Supercuts www.supercuts.com 800-388-3128
Ulta www.ulta.com
Career Search Engines
Beauty Jobs www.beautyjobs.com
Behind the Chair www.behindthechair.com
California Stylist (for all southwestern states) www.californiastylist.com
Career Builder www.careerbuilder.com
Craig’s List www.craigslist.com
First Chair (geared specifically for students) www.firstchair.com
Hair Finder www.hairfinder.com
Hot Jobs www.hotjobs.yahoo.com
Jobs–Myspace jobs.myspace.com
Monster Online Job Resource www.monster.com
Open Door Jobs www.opendoorjobs.com
Salon Channel www.salonchannel.com
Salon Employment www.salonemployment.com
Salon Job Seeker www.salonjobseeker.com
Simply Hired www.simplyhired.com
Spa Jobs www.spajobs.com
Your Beauty Network www.ybn.com
ACCREDITED BY
The National Accrediting Commission of
Career Arts & Sciences, Inc.
Copyright © 2004-2014 B&H Education Inc.